Translate
Student Services Center
Room 115
510.215.6027
510.412.0769

Monday, January 8 – Thursday, January 11 – 9:00 a.m. to 4:30 p.m.

Friday, January 12 – 9:00 a.m. to 1:00 p.m.

 

EXTENDED HOURS:

Monday, January 15 – HOLIDAY, CAMPUS CLOSED

Tuesday/Wednesday, January 16-17 – 9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.

Thursday, January 18 – 9:00 a.m. to 4:30 p.m.

Friday, January 19 – 1:00 p.m. to 4:30 p.m. (Closed from 8:00 a.m.-1:00 p.m.) – ALL COLLEGE DAY

Saturday, January 20 – 9:00 a.m. to 1:00 p.m. (Zoom only)

 

Monday, January 22 to Friday, February 2

Monday/Thursday/Friday – 9:00 a.m. to 4:30 p.m.

Tuesday/Wednesday – 9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.

 

In-Person Service Hours
Monday – Thursday | 9:00 a.m. – 4:30 p.m.
Friday | 9:00 a.m. – 1:00 p.m.

Remote Zoom Service Hours
Monday – Thursday | 11:00 a.m. – 2:00 p.m.
Friday | 9:00 a.m. -1:00 p.m.

Zoom Link: Admissions and Records 
Or dial the A&R Zoom Room at
1.669.900.6833
And use the meeting id#:
95520121993

Mailing Address
2600 Mission Bell Dr.
Admissions and Records
SSC Room 115
San Pablo, CA. 94806

Fax and mailed requests may require longer than normal processing times.  Please consider submitting documents via email when possible.

Transcripts/Verifications
Tami Trew
Incoming Transcript Evaluations + Prerequisites
Tamara Green
Degree/Certificate Evaluations, Last Name A-L
Tami Trew
Degree/Certificate Evaluations, Last Name M-Z
Kim Cherry-Jamison

Whether you’re a future, current or former Comet, our Admissions & Records Office team is here for you!

From the moment you submit your application, through class registration, graduation petition, and your later transcript requests, we are on the case to make sure your academic records are in order. We also process payments and manage your financial records.